Skip Navigation

go fhc athletics!

Forest Hills Central High School

.

go fhc athletics!

Forest Hills Central High School

go fhc athletics!

Forest Hills Central High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 2:14PM

2019 Spring Sport Paperwork now being accepted at FHC Athletic Office

Grades 9-12 Spring Athletic Information

Spring Sports are listed below.  If you have any further questions, please contact the Head Coach of the program.  Coaches will be able to supply more detailed information.

All Spring Sports start March 11th

All athletes need to stop in the Athletic Office to pick up an Eligibility Card.  This card shows your coach all paperwork needed is on file in the Central Athletic Office.  If you have done a FHC fall or winter sport your physical and athletic code are still good.  We need the Participation Fee Form, Participation Fee, Transportation Rules and Emergency Medical Info card.  New athletes need all paperwork. These forms are available on our website www.fhcathletics.com  and in the Athletic Office. 

  • MHSAA Physical Form
    •  The physical must be dated after April 15, 2018 to be valid for the 2018-19 school year. 
  • Athletic Code
  • Participation Fee Form and fee. 
  • Transportation Rules 
  • Emergency Medical Information Form

Mandatory Spring Athletic Parent Meeting: March 19 at 7 pm in the FHC Main Gym

Baseball – V, JV, 9th       Head Coach:   Todd Hartman        thartman@fhps.net

Boys Golf – V, JV           Head Coach:  Paul TenEyck           pteneyck@fhps.net   

 

Boys Lacrosse – V, JV       Head Coach:  Andy Shira           shiraand@msu.edu

 

Girls Lacrosse – V, JV – Co-op        Head Coach:  Joe Curcuru      jcurcuru@fhps.net     

 

Girls Soccer – V, JV               Head Coach:  Ashley Ludtke            ahludtke@gmail.com 

           

Softball – V, JV                       Head Coach:  Jasmine Watson        jasmine_wtsn@yahoo.com

 

Girls Tennis – V, JV               Head Coach:  Dan Bolhouse             dbolhouse@gmail.com

           

Track and Field – Boys & Girls     Head Coach:  Joel Harner         joel@letusserveyou.com

           

Crew – Boys & Girls               Head Coach:  Pete Ross                  pmross@comcast.net

 

Rugby – Co-op                          Head Coach:  Ken Smith                    ken_c_247@yahoo.com

           

Girls Water Polo – Co-op        Head Coach:  Dennis Neat                Coach.neat@yahoo.com      

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://FHCathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement